DepartmentMass Communications

Department Council

 

Prof. Vladimir Mihailov, Ph.D.
e-mail: vmihaylov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Tolya Stoitsova, Ph.D.
e-mail:tstoitsova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Mihail Meltev, Ph.D.
e-mail: mmeltev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Russi Marinov, Ph.D.
e-mail: rmarinov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Dessislava Boshnakova, Ph.D.
e-mail: dboshnakova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Petya Alexandrova, Ph.D.
e-mail: palexandrova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Rossen Stoyanov, Ph.D.
e-mail: rossenstoyanov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Evelina Christova, Ph.D.
e-mail: echristova@nbu.bg


Assist. Prof. Stoiko Petkov, Ph.D.
e-mail: spetkov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Todor Panayotov, Ph.D.
e-mail: tpanayotov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Dessislava Dankova
e-mail: ddankova@nbu.bg